Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MIGUEL MENDEZ

MIGUEL MENDEZ

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIGUEL MENDEZ
"Jessika Lopez from state farm is very professional, always resolves questions, her customer service is exceptional. thanks to you and the entire state farm team"
Profile photo of Samuel Nieves

Samuel Nieves

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Nieves
"Amanda is superb, very friendly and professional! She made sure I was fully satisfied and confident, she's great! I highly recommended this office. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of James Casey

James Casey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Casey
"Quick and easy quote and they were by far the cheapest! Very happy with the service I've received thus far"
Profile photo of José Cabán

José Cabán

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Cabán
"Very professional staff and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of S K

S K

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S K
"Gregory carries on the stellar work ethic exhibited by all of the staff. He is professional & expeditious. It's a pleasure doing business here. Stacy responded efficiently & quickly to the updates on my insurance policy. I appreciate the great service! Denise continues to be of tremendous help to me. She responds immediately & efficiently. Thank you for the excellent service. Denise provided me with excellent customer service! She was understanding, considerate, & very efficient. She answered all of my questions & was able to provide me with the form I needed. It was a pleasure to talk to her. I'm glad I'm with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dennis Riordan

Dennis Riordan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Riordan
"Very prompt service! That's something I don't see a whole lot of these days. Stacy is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Joe Presti

Joe Presti

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Presti
"Jessica Lopez is an awesome CSR."
Profile photo of Peter Verrill

Peter Verrill

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Verrill
"I've been a client for years and have never had to beg for an answer to a problem or question. Bill has truly been a good neighbor and good neighbors are a blessing."
Profile photo of Tom Erik Bonsak

Tom Erik Bonsak

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Erik Bonsak
"Good service! Recomended."
Profile photo of Per Hove

Per Hove

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Per Hove
"Great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Will Thacker

Will Thacker

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Thacker
"Jessika is the best ever. Professional and great customer service. Awesome"
Profile photo of Ole A Thorsen

Ole A Thorsen

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ole A Thorsen
"Excellent service by Jessika Lopez"
Profile photo of joseph s

joseph s

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph s
"Very friendly and professional. Everyone there is great; they go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Belany Romano

Belany Romano

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belany Romano
"Jessika is amazing and extremely helpful. She has been my agent for 5 years now and she is always willing to answer any question and help with anything in my policy. She is great!"
Profile photo of Kevin Cochrane

Kevin Cochrane

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cochrane
"Jessika at Costello State Farm Brokers provides excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth FireBallOpsMom

Elizabeth FireBallOpsMom

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth FireBallOpsMom
"Happy to report that Amanda Soto is one of the best insurance agents to work with - she is very personable, professional & knowledgeable. Have our car insurance & home owners insurance with State Farm. So far so good!!"
Profile photo of B Radosevich

B Radosevich

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Radosevich
"Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Mark Valencia

Mark Valencia

June 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Valencia
"the place offers good car insurance deals"
Profile photo of Diane Noel

Diane Noel

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Noel
"Amanda Soto was absolutely amazing with me for all the steps to purchase insurances for my car and house. I had many questions and called her often, she was always so patient, cheerful and explained everything really clear to me. Very much available. She is the reason I decided on StateFarm vs another. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Turcott

Brandon Turcott

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Turcott
"Stacy Cross is an absolute angel and pleasure to work with! Everything that she helped me with had no benefit to her. She listened to understand my request and took quick action to help resolve the issue. From start to finish she had patience with me and I so appreciate her time and assistance. I would wholeheartedly recommend contacting Stacy at Costello Ins for your insurance needs, questions, or concerns."
Profile photo of Rafael H. Morillo Rodríguez

Rafael H. Morillo Rodríguez

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael H. Morillo Rodríguez
"Denise Torres was wonderful. She has excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Katja Watson

Katja Watson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katja Watson
"Very responsivevand friendly. Whenever we need anything it gets done right away."
Profile photo of H. Jason Williams

H. Jason Williams

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. Jason Williams
"Jessika was again prompt and helpful. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Annette Roman

Annette Roman

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Roman
"Elizabeth Berrios Torres is a professional, patience individual who is quickly to response and resolve any issues you may have. I would definitely recommend families, and friends to this agent."
Profile photo of Tim F

Tim F

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim F
"I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new policy through Amanda Soto at this agency. Amanda was very prompt and professional in her email responses and also just a really pleasant person to speak with. Also, I saved over 1k a year from my previous policy!"