Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Costello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Costello

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

karen g

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always helpful and returns emails promptly! She is the best to work with!"

MALONELMATON B

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👍🏼"

Mike Cassata

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessika Lopez Was very helpful in guiding me threw all my insurance needs definitely recommend her for any insurance concerns you may have"

Linda Cochrane

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say Jessika was so helpful and really efficient in assisting my husband and myself with our insurance updates. She is also warm and friendly"

Nicola Masciotra

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leaving five stars specifically for Amanda. My parents have been with State Farm for more than 30 years and now I am too and she’s helped us all navigate transferring over to this location. Truly the most informative, efficient and knowledgeable agent we’ve worked with. A++ highly recommend"

Michael Burke

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred from Vegas. Elizabeth was prompt, helpful, diligent, and friendly in this complicated process and gave tutelage as to how to navigate the DMV as well. She was patient with my many inquiries. Glad to be covered by State Farm, second generation.."

T LVS

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Broke down on i 4 had car towed home for free. awesome staff.. excellent company"

Troy Parker

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Costello state farm agency and staff especially referring to Jessica Lopez is simply outstanding. They are always very attentive to all my insurance needs. Thanks Jessica once again for your help!"

It Support

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessika is always there for me. Truly the Good Neighbor experience!"

clarence cavignac

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with Jessika. She is very professional and dedicated to helping State Farm clients"

Amnon Reshef

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars to Jessika Lopez for her outstanding prompt and effective service, by answering all my "weird" questions and requests during the years. Thank you Jessika for the last 11 years of flawless exceptional service."

Christopher Chi

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always dealt with Jessika and Sarah and they’ve been awesome. I would definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Matthew Tomasone

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a cheaper rate for my car than geico."

Luis Gomez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessika has always been very helpful!"

Faycal El Affas

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady grace treats well. my English is not good. And she tries to understand my words and advises me. Thank you grace"

Tony Insua

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team treat me like family. I worked for State Farm for 31 years. The experience I get from this agency is what this company is all about. :)"

Joseph Presti

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is a customer service representative by the name of Jessika. Truly I cannot say enough about her professional, patience and eagernesses to assist me in what has become a monumental mess. Having a problem with your insurance coverage seek out this young lady."

Justina Urello

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Mark “rebel15851” Mcentire

Mark “rebel15851” Mcentire

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great fish and chips and stellar customer service. Order doubles on the tartar sauce. You're going to want it. 😍"

Rick Bernier

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I moved from the Chicago suburbs to the Four Corners area here in sunny Central Florida. Grace is our new State Farm insurance agent. Although moving can be so challenging, she guided us in a caring and professional manner throughout the process. She’s amazing at what we needed (not only about insurance either) to move from Illinois to Florida. We can’t thank her enough! Thank you State Farm, Bill Costello’s office and especially Grace, our hero! Rick and Allison Bernier Reunion, FL"

DAHR TRUCKING LLC

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very nice people especially yesica and elisabe I am very happy with this State Farm insurance company (Original) Son personas muy amables especialmente yesica y elisabe estoy muy contento con esta compañía de seguros State Farm"

Kenny Flowers

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was seeking insurance. And i sent an email to state farm on Tuesday an agent by the name Amanda responded immediately and it was to my surprise with her friendly personality and humorous character. She was very professional and openly honest and with no visual contact i trusted her quote and establishments of business as being a state farm representatives. Thank you very much Ms.Amanda I am proug to be a client of State Farm."

Alex Lawson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State farm for about 30 years. Grace Salas at Bill Costello's office has been a fabulous experience for us. Grace has helped us multiple times with Cars, homes and many other requests we have had. She is professional, personable and an absolute please to deal with and would recommend you contact her if you have any questions or need anything insurance related."

Shelley Haberkorn

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted the Costello Agency because I had received a non-renewal notice from my previous insurer. The agency (not State Farm) I had been working with for a number of years didn't think they would be able to find coverage at a reasonable price, if at all, due to the age of my roof. When I called the Costello Agency I spoke with Grace. She was so friendly and more than willing to look into coverage for me. She even called me later in the afternoon to let me know they were having computer issues and she might not have a quote until the next morning. I appreciated the extra communication! The next morning I had a quote, just as Grace had promised. Following a four point inspection, we were able to bind coverage within about a week of my call and at a price practically identical to the previous year's premium with the other insurer. I haven't had service like that from an insurance agency in a long time. I will be having Grace get quotes for me on other policies I have."

Brian Yuska

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Grace leads the way with great service!!!"